Contact

contact-header

LABI College

14209 E. Lomitas Ave.

La Puente, CA 91746

Phone:(626) 968-1328

Fax:(626) 961-7253

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Closed for lunch 12:30 PM-1:30 PM and on Saturday & Sunday.

Staff Directory

Dr. Marty Harris, PhD
President/CEO
Ext. 3010
E-mail: mharris@labi.edu

Dr. Andrew Stenhouse, PhD
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ext. 3003
E-mail: astenhouse@labi.edu

Pastor Krystal Baca
Campus Pastor & Dean of Spiritual Life
Ext. 3019
E-mail: kbaca@labi.edu

Joshua Escandon
Chief Communications Officer
Ext. 3024
E-mail: josh.escandon@labi.edu

Gabriela Mora
ExCEL Program Coordinator
Ext. 3026
E-mail: gabriela.mora@labi.edu

Robert Cerda
Chief Student Affairs Officer
Ext. 3012
E-mail: rcerda@labi.edu

Sandra Cerda
Director of Resident Life
Ext. 3011
E-mail: scerda@labi.edu

Vikram Peters
Associate Chair, Bible & Ministry Program
Ext. 3015
E-mail: vpeters@labi.edu

Ruben Mora
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3006
E-mail: rmora@labi.edu

Denis Rivera
Associate Dean, Theological Seminary
Ext. 3016
E-mail: drivera@labi.edu

Jose Luis Saavedra
Associate Dean, LABI Extensions Sites
Ext. 3002
E-mail: jose.saavedra@labi.edu

Sara Lopez
Assistant Dean for Academic Support and College Registrar
Ext. 3009
E-mail: lopez.sara@labi.edu

Janet Munoz
Extensions Assistant
Ext. 3005
E-mail: rmunoz@labi.edu

[/vc_column_text] [/vc_column] [/vc_row]

Rebekah Rossi
Executive Director of Library Services and Associate Chair, Bible & Ministry Program
Ext. 3008
E-mail: brossi@labi.edu

[/vc_column_text] [/vc_column] [/vc_row]

Chef Mario Ramirez
Director, Dining Commons
Ext. 3013

[/vc_column_text] [/vc_column] [/vc_row]

Nehemias Romero
Chief of Staff & Director of Institutional Aid
Ext. 3014
E-mail: nromero@labi.edu

[/vc_column_text] [/vc_column] [/vc_row]

Back to Top