Contact

contact-header

LABI College

14209 E. Lomitas Ave.

La Puente, CA 91746

Phone:(626) 968-1328

Fax:(626) 961-7253

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Closed for lunch 12:30 PM-1:30 PM and on Saturday & Sunday.

Staff Directory

Dr. Marty Harris, PhD
President/CEO
Ext. 3003
E-mail: mharris@labi.edu

Robert Cerda
Chief Student Affairs Officer
Ext. 3012
E-mail: rcerda@labi.edu

Daniel Maya
Admissions Specialist
Ext. 3020
E-mail: dmaya@labi.edu

Rev. Steve Pinto
Campus Pastor
Ext. 3018
E-mail: spinto@labi.edu

Sandra Cerda
Resident Director
Ext. 3011
E-mail: scerda@labi.edu

Jessica Estrada
Chief Communications Officer
Ext. 3007
E-mail: jestrada@labi.edu

Rudy Estrada
Chief Academic Officer
Ext. 3005
E-mail: Restrada@labi.edu

Ruben Mora
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 3006
E-mail: remora@labi.edu

Denis Rivera
Dean of LATS
Ext. 3016
E-mail: drivera@labi.edu

Jose Luis Saavedra
Dean o f Extensions
Ext. 3002
E-mail: extdirector@labi.edu

Eli Vega
Chief Enrollment Officer
Ext. 3015
E-mail: evega@labi.edu

Sara Lopez
Registrar
Ext. 3028
E-mail: lopez.sara@labi.edu

free big ass anal porn videos > big ass fan co > nicki minaj ass fake > tumblr big ass gifs > big ass xxx movies > bubble butt worship > girls with big boobs and butt > big booty latina pics > best free big booty porn > porn big booty black girls > hot naked women big boobs > tattoos on girls boobs > country with biggest boobs > tiffani thiessen boob job > free massive boob porn > boobs sucking stories > busty amateur boobs > big tit ebony porn stars > tits and ass song > monster tit moms > big tits girl getting fucked > hot blondes big tits > short busty blonde > busty brunette nude > busty amateur pics > busty heart xxx > Lisa Ann limo > porn actress Lisa Ann > Charlee Chase videos > Holly Halston gallery > Jenna Haze porn movies > Sienna West tube8 > Devon Lee porn videos > Victoria White facebook > Melissa Debling website > pornstar April ONeil > Raylene porn > Jasmine Black torrent > Naughty Allie videos > Bianca Beauchamp video > Veronika Simon anal > Sarah Jessie escort > Luscious Lopez photos > porn Mary Carey > Blake Rose dp > joshua kadison Delilah Blue >
Back to Top