Contact

contact-header

Latin American Bible Institute

14209 E. Lomitas Ave.
La Puente, CA 91746

Phone:(626) 968-1328

Fax:(626) 961-7253

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Closed for lunch 12:30 PM-1:30 PM and on Saturday & Sunday.

Staff Directory

Dr. Tommy Casarez, Ph.D.
President
Ext. 3003
E-mail: drtommy@labi.edu

Asenath Casarez
Human Resources / Women’s Ministry Pastor
Ext. 301215
E-mail: Acasarez@labi.edu

Robert Cerda
Dean of Students/ Plant Manager
Ext. 3012
E-mail: rcerda@labi.edu

Sandra Cerda
Resident Director
Ext. 3011
E-mail: scerda@labi.edu

Rev. Rudy Paniagua
Campus Pastor
Ext. 3018
E-mailrpaniagua@labi.edu

Jessica Estrada
Communications & Alumni Relations Director
Ext. 3007
E-mail: jestrada@labi.edu

Rudy Estrada
Academic Dean
Ext. 3005
E-mail: Restrada@labi.edu

Ruben Mora
Business Administrator
Ext. 3006
E-mail: rmora@labi.edu

Denis Rivera
LATS Director
Ext. 3016
E-mail: drivera@labi.edu

Jose Luis Saavedra
Extensions Director
Ext. 3002
E-mail: extdirector@labi.edu

Eli Vega
Director of Promotions and Admissions
Ext. 3009
E-mail: evega@labi.edu

Sara Lopez
Registrar
Ext. 3028
E-mail: slopez@labi.edu

Back to Top